Raad van bestuur

Pablo Annys (sp.a. de Brugse Lijst) – voorzitter De Schakelaar

schepen.annys@brugge.be

Dolores David (sp.a. de Brugse Lijst)

doloers.david@brugge.be

Sandrine De Crom (Open Vld) 

sandrine.decrom@brugge.be

Paul Jonckheere (CD&V) 

paul.jonckheere@brugge.be

Carlos Knockaert (CD&V) 

carlos.knockaert@brugge.be

Janos Braem (Groen)

janos.braem@brugge.be

Minou Esquenet (CD&V)

minou.esquenet@brugge.be

Mathijs Goderis (sp.a de Brugse Lijst)

mathijs.goderis@brugge.be

Ann Soete (Open Vld)

ann.soete@brugge.be

Doenja van Belleghem (CD&V)

doenja.vanbelleghem@brugge.be

Heidi Hoppe (sp.a de Brugse Lijst)

heidi.hoppe@brugge.be

Deel deze pagina